FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > I was intrigued by something...

I was intrigued by something...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Hello all,

I've been using Fab for a few months, not arranged any meets as yet - previously used Ashley Madison until it was hacked! Met a few lovely women who I am still in touch with now, not sure why I've not connected with anyone here as yet, is the general 'scene' a bit more couplesy, or maybe it's just me!! haha.

Anyway, I just came across the forums and thought I'd say hi and get involved in some chit chat on here and get a feel for the place. Currently in the office in Croydon and have the Friday feeling shall we say, productivity is at an all time low!

So one thing that I do find interesting, looking at some of the subjects people seem to post about repeatedly on here, is that real life very seldom reflects what the media want us to believe about the world.

We are all exposed to stick thin ladies as the gauntlet that's being thrown, and you would be forgiven to believe we should all aspire to be that way - however from a very male perspective, that just isn't what turns most men on in real life! Why is that? Why doesn't the media just go with reality.

I personally am not attracted to skinny, I adore voluptuous women, and utterly love the feeling of a real woman bearing down on top of me, with goregous breasts on my chest, or in my face - it does it for me, I love everything about it, that to me is what a sensual, erotic figure is. I would imagine that in a role reversal that isn't necessarily what most women look for however!!

So anyway, that's what occurred to me just now, I will leave it there.

Anyway, nice to 'meet' you all (or talk at you at least), and have an amazing weekend!!

Mike.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ilmiss75Woman  over a year ago

Thornton

Talk about Deja Vu...