FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > My wife cheated on me and left !

My wife cheated on me and left !

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I'm not asking for sympathy but my wife cheated on me for at yeast 3 months n then moved out n left me !

How many other members have had marriage break downs and what was the turning point for moving on

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

My husband left me nearly 2 years ago there is no turning point ye just get on with life sure if your on here it's not for the witty banter

The banter can be just as fun sometimes and I'm new to this so don't know what to expect just looking for fun n something to take my mind off it

If you want to work it out with her, try. If not crack on and move on. It's hard but it's common! more common than you'd think.

Use your mates for support and get your chin off the ground mate, you will come out of this smiling.

By *BWandhusbandCouple  over a year ago

Midlands

To get over him I got under someone else a week after he left. Did wonders for my confidence and I had two years of endless fun. If he didn't want me there were plenty of others who did. Then I met my new man and everything worked out for the best.

I tried to work on it but just got pushed away house is now sold and she moved out and is secretly swing someone else I'm wanting to just try n forget n start again but find it very daunting

It's been more than a week but I don't exactly get offers flooding in lol

I'm keeping my eyes and options open and just trying to keep positive for my daughter

This site prob isn't the best outlet wen your feeling low as men get rebuked alot on here talk to someone about stuff bothering ye that's what I did and eventually things get better just keep positive