FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Truck drivers ;)

Truck drivers ;)

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *exy sandra dee OP   Woman  over a year ago

telford

Have a major fantasy about meeting in a massive lorry but struggling to find any fit sexy truckers! If you're ever parked up in my area give me a shout please xx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Have a major fantasy about meeting in a massive lorry but struggling to find any fit sexy truckers! If you're ever parked up in my area give me a shout please xx"

You will struggle to find this as they will be eating kfc 3 times a day lol

"Have a major fantasy about meeting in a massive lorry but struggling to find any fit sexy truckers! If you're ever parked up in my area give me a shout please xx"

I am a lorry driver in the armed forces do I count haha

What about in a transit van

By *ob198XaMan  over a year ago

teleford

I have a pickup truck if that counts?

telford

Pick up truck sounds quite sexy actually. Blanket in the back haha x

By *ob198XaMan  over a year ago

teleford

"Pick up truck sounds quite sexy actually. Blanket in the back haha x"

Sure that can be arranged...

Lol

"I have a pickup truck if that counts?"

Is it a Hilux?

It's prob bo-lux lol

Shame I don't come up that far would show you an amazing time x

By *anadu69Man  over a year ago

Richmond

I'm a truck driver not sure if I'm fit and definitely love a KFC lol but I'm often stuck in the Manchester area

By *homasP80Man  over a year ago

Linwood

Horny HGV/van drivers would be fun.

Days worth of spunk.

By *emi2017Woman  over a year ago

Nottingham

I agree, have always passed them on the long drives thinking a I T just pulling in and surprising a truckie. It may just be ignorance to the life but I don't know when their last shower would have been and 9.9 times out of 10 I wouldn't find them attractive