FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > lookin for a domm

lookin for a domm

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

im a 43 year old professional lady whoose married, ive had for the past 2years had fantasies about being a slave,recently i found this site and ive had one encounter which included being tied up,restrained and blinfolded and being sexually abused. I liked it and am lookin for more ive recently found someone who wants to take it further actually to a level which my fantasies havent even thought of ie being used by anyone he wants when and without question, is this gong too far tooo fast, im not sure any comments or suggestions would help

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ensualfire88Man  over a year ago

Edinburgh

"im not sure any comments or suggestions would help "

So why are you asking?

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Do what you're comfy with and a lot of that depends on whom you're playing with.

I went from no experience to fully owned and collared slave in a very short time..

but then I had known my Master some time in the "normal" sense anyway..

Just follow common sense.. and enjoy it.. but decide if its play or lifestyle as I think that makes a big difference.

for instance my slavery extends well beyound the bedroom... Master picks my clothes and has total say over every aspect of my life. If Master says, I do..

but then I think I am at the extreme level of my submission, I have no rights other than those my Master grants me.

Yet I am happy and well adjusted little slave who just loves to please my Master..

Cali x