FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Putting myself out there

Putting myself out there

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Thought it polite to introduce myself.

The basics about me are, I am 34, live in the Forest of Dean (originally from up north), single, keep myself in shape and have a good sense of humour.

What I am looking for.....well fun with a capital F, I enjoy sensual meets with lots of flirting, teasing and some good banter. I do like MFMs and other kinky activities but not looking to sleep with the whole of FAB. Ideally want something regular as I believe everything gets better with friendships and building connections.

I am also a photographer so always looking for willing models, age, gender, sexuality and race not important. Just a fun attitude needed.

Will chat to anyone but note fellas I am straight but will happily chat.

P

Xx

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

You've been here 5 weeks and already have 6 verifications?! You're a goddamned Vagician, my friend! I'd say introductions at this stage are redundant

Happy swinging x

"You've been here 5 weeks and already have 6 verifications?! You're a goddamned Vagician, my friend! I'd say introductions at this stage are redundant

Happy swinging x"

Lol true

"You've been here 5 weeks and already have 6 verifications?! You're a goddamned Vagician, my friend! I'd say introductions at this stage are redundant

Happy swinging x

Lol true"

That’s what happens whe. You go to your local social to meet people

Happy swinging x

Lol true

That’s what happens whe. You go to your local social to meet people "

It's a great start! Most of the advice I read here tells new swingers to get themselves down to a social night. You seem to have a natural aptitude for this, I have no doubt you'll do very well

All the best xx