FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Tear my profile to pieces

Tear my profile to pieces

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

So I have my profile set up, I've tried to be honest in it. What am I doing wrong? I am new to the scene and I would appreciate any pointers I can get.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ustme1820Woman  over a year ago

Southcoast Gosport

"So I have my profile set up, I've tried to be honest in it. What am I doing wrong? I am new to the scene and I would appreciate any pointers I can get. "
Being non descript about what you’re looking for is not going to help, you so need to say what it is you are seeking and what you can offer. It’s good that you’ve said you’re married, you’ll know that will deter most away from your profile. There’s hundreds of threads on profile advice, do a search op and apply as necessary.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"So I have my profile set up, I've tried to be honest in it. What am I doing wrong? I am new to the scene and I would appreciate any pointers I can get. Being non descript about what you’re looking for is not going to help, you so need to say what it is you are seeking and what you can offer. It’s good that you’ve said you’re married, you’ll know that will deter most away from your profile. There’s hundreds of threads on profile advice, do a search op and apply as necessary. "

Reminds me of the joke .... my mother said I should be a doctor or a lawyer or something.... so I became a something....

The honesty is great. Kudos.

I know you're married but try to smile (just being facetious). But yeah a smile goes a long way.

Being in a hotel isn't as sexy as it may sound at first. It has a call girl ring to it.

Otherwise good.

Good luck!

By *ng1983Couple  over a year ago

Newcastle upon tyne

The fact you're married and here without permission will probably put a lot of people off