FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Introductions > Hi couple here looking for another woman

Hi couple here looking for another woman

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *aecouple OP   Couple  over a year ago

SE london

Hey we are a couple looking to speak to another woman. Not having much luck at the moment. If there is any women interested in chatting to us just drop us a message and let us know. We don't bite We look forward to hopefully chatting

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *adeiteWoman  over a year ago

Poole, but up in lincs for a bit

"Hey we are a couple looking to speak to another woman. Not having much luck at the moment. If there is any women interested in chatting to us just drop us a message and let us know. We don't bite We look forward to hopefully chatting "

What can you offer a lady?

Your profile doesnt say much.

SE london

Woman of the couple here I have had some experience with another woman but am bi curious and would like to experiment further. As a couple it is also something we would like to try. Haven't done it before as a couple so unsure where to start. Thanks for the advice about the profile we will update

By *adeiteWoman  over a year ago

Poole, but up in lincs for a bit

"Woman of the couple here I have had some experience with another woman but am bi curious and would like to experiment further. As a couple it is also something we would like to try. Haven't done it before as a couple so unsure where to start. Thanks for the advice about the profile we will update "

Just make sure it's not worded like your husband will just be watching. Most of us dont enjoy being performing monkeys

SE london

No husband will not just be watching we are interested in having a threesome together. We are just struggling to find women that are interested

By *nowy and the GruffaloCouple  over a year ago

Aberdeenshire