FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Ireland > Delivery guys

Delivery guys

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *it_for_2 OP   Woman 43 weeks ago

ennis

I was just getting back to the car and spotted a hot delivery guy on his break parked up. I would so loved to have walked up to him and ask him to fuck me. But I am not brazen enough. Ladies have any of ye approached a stranger in the day time and asked to be fucked or lads have ye every been asked? How do you even go about it! Lol

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ildGroverMan 43 weeks ago

rathfarnham

Waaaaay back I worked as a lifeguard and got propositioned a few times

It was such a turn on ...

To be approached by a strangwr is a fantasy but probably one only ever done in a role play...

By (user no longer on site) 43 weeks ago

Jesus I wouldn't have the nerve,

Our postman is hot as fuck, oh a girl can dream

By *ung guyMan 43 weeks ago

kildare

So funny how if you had of asked him more than likely he would’ve definitely fucked you and this is going for most men. But on the other hand if a man asked a woman he’d more than likely end in trouble with the law

By *leasurer77Man 43 weeks ago

Athlone

I had a job delivering phone books about 20 years ago. I dropped one off at a door one day and as I walked down the path the door opened and the lady said "is that all you have for me"? I asked was she supposed to get more than one so she replied she wasn't talking about phone books. I laughed and kept walking. Regret it ever since.

"I had a job delivering phone books about 20 years ago. I dropped one off at a door one day and as I walked down the path the door opened and the lady said "is that all you have for me"? I asked was she supposed to get more than one so she replied she wasn't talking about phone books. I laughed and kept walking. Regret it ever since."

I just got a pm from postman pat lol some chancers here

By *leasurer77Man 43 weeks ago

Athlone