FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Flashing legs

Flashing legs

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I'm a hgv truck driver going up and down the m5 motorway.

Just wondering what you guys think of women flashing legs and stocking off to truck drivers.

Tho it looks good in my opinion I think it's highly dangerous am I alone with this thought??

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"I'm a hgv truck driver going up and down the m5 motorway.

Just wondering what you guys think of women flashing legs and stocking off to truck drivers.

Tho it looks good in my opinion I think it's highly dangerous am I alone with this thought??"

Don’t look

By *ohn KanakaMan  over a year ago

Not all that North of North London

I think anyone who wilfully distracts other motorists is a selfish fucking idiot

We have to check our mirrors virtually every other second. When you have a car in your eye line as they come by slowly you tend to look. That's not just at females we look at every car that passes. As it's a matter of observation and awareness on the roads.

Totally agree

Could be you're in fantasy land assuming they're flashing but really it's the inevitable ride-up of a short skirt when driving and working the pedals.....

"Could be you're in fantasy land assuming they're flashing but really it's the inevitable ride-up of a short skirt when driving and working the pedals....."

So what your saying knowing a skirt or dress rides up. And with that in mind they still wear it.

"Could be you're in fantasy land assuming they're flashing but really it's the inevitable ride-up of a short skirt when driving and working the pedals.....

So what your saying knowing a skirt or dress rides up. And with that in mind they still wear it. "