FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Worry

Worry

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Someone from here who I've been writing with for many months, and have met once, has gone AWOL.

He travels a lot for work (US etc).

He hasn't been online here for 5 weeks now, and his Skype account, which he uses for work as well, has been quiet, too.

He's single.

I try not to worry, but cannot help worrying. After our meet, we kept writing very frequently, and he was going to come again, very soon.

And now suddenly total radio silence.

No phone number.

I endorse the NSA principle, and am not in love. But we are friends, discussed lots of personal topics.

Any suggestions?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *isscheekychopsWoman  over a year ago

The land of grey peas and bacon

He maybe busy or aboard etc.....

"He maybe busy or aboard etc..."

Maybe. Five weeks is a heck of a long time, and he always told me when he was going abroad.

I don't know maybe he has met someone...who knows. I would not worry I'm sure he is fine and if he wants to contact he will xx

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

very odd he hasnt used either.if it were my mate,i too would worry a bit.but theres just nothing you can do,but wait hun.xxx

By *reelove1969Couple  over a year ago

bristol

i would be surprised if he didnt have work colleagues, neighbours, family members, friends etc who would collectively abandon him if there was a genuine problem so i would try not to worry too much

"Someone from here who I've been writing with for many months, and have met once, has gone AWOL.

He hasn't been online here for 5 weeks now, and his Skype account, which he uses for work as well, has been quiet, too.

He's single.

I try not to worry, but cannot help worrying. After our meet, we kept writing very frequently, and he was going to come again, very soon.

No phone number.