FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Groan...verifications...again! Lol!

Groan...verifications...again! Lol!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I realise this has probably been discussed millions of times, but I'm a relative newbie to the forums, and it's just hit me again, looking at a profile, just how much of a turn-off verifications are for me. I can't believe I'm the only one whom they have this effect on? Am I?

Yes I know they show a person is genuine, reliable, and all the things we need to know before meeting. But why all that unnecessary graphic detail about what they did with whom, and how many times, etc?! My response is "Yeeuuck! Douchbag!" and I exit their profile quick!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

saw one the other day

they joined at say 12 noon by 1pm had a veri

how is that right

By *oxy_minxWoman  over a year ago

Scotland - Aberdeen

"I realise this has probably been discussed millions of times, but I'm a relative newbie to the forums, and it's just hit me again, looking at a profile, just how much of a turn-off verifications are for me. I can't believe I'm the only one whom they have this effect on? Am I?

Yes I know they show a person is genuine, reliable, and all the things we need to know before meeting. But why all that unnecessary graphic detail about what they did with whom, and how many times, etc?! My response is "Yeeuuck! Douchbag!" and I exit their profile quick!

"

Your not the only one! I wouldn't display any that were graphic, as what happened is my business and nobody elses, but you can't help what other people send, but you can choose not to display it x

I don't read veri's. I don't like the system at all. I don't care if someone has met 2 or 200 people, I think it's private. I don't want to read all the details.

"saw one the other day

how is that right "