FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Recurring dreams...

Recurring dreams...

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *rtemisia OP   Woman  over a year ago

Norwich

Who gets them? Recently, I keep dreaming that I'm doing a degree but I consistently fail to turn up to seminars on one particular subject. The tutor is rude and talks too quickly, so I just gave up. I know that I won't graduate unless I sort it out. I dream this several times a week. It must mean something, but what?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I had a recurring dream for years that I had a little or orange helicopter which my legs stuck out of the bottom. When I wanted to take of I just bent my knees and pushed off the ground, and I would fly over hills and forests for miles and miles.

The end of the dream would always be me not managing to make it off the ground anymore, as if I'd run out of power. I adored that dream, it made me euphoric with joy

By *osieWoman  over a year ago

Wembley

"Who gets them? Recently, I keep dreaming that I'm doing a degree but I consistently fail to turn up to seminars on one particular subject. The tutor is rude and talks too quickly, so I just gave up. I know that I won't graduate unless I sort it out. I dream this several times a week. It must mean something, but what?"

Disc malfunction

By *nFairnessMan  over a year ago

The Four Corners

"Who gets them? Recently, I keep dreaming that I'm doing a degree but I consistently fail to turn up to seminars on one particular subject. The tutor is rude and talks too quickly, so I just gave up. I know that I won't graduate unless I sort it out. I dream this several times a week. It must mean something, but what?"

In my experience i use dreams as interpretations of things i'm not acknowledging in my waking life...

Depending on how literal you are you could go this is bullshit... (fair enough)