FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > The Lounge > Photographers

Photographers

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Has anyone else found there seems to be a huge amount of "Proffesionel photographers" who offer there services for free on Fab...such generosity is seldom seen elswhere

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ondafirestormMan  over a year ago

heckington

well i do it as a hobby but im not a pro lol

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Yes there are quite a few and some very genuine ones.

I can just manage a cock shot myself but normally cut the head off it

"Has anyone else found there seems to be a huge amount of "Proffesionel photographers" who offer there services for free on Fab...such generosity is seldom seen elswhere "

Some see it as a back door to get an in with people.

Its just people with entry level dslr's I reckon ... if the camera looks professional, people will assume you know what you're doing ... which is not always the case.

I meet with a guy on a regular basis.. he takes me some great photos.. but also has a legitimate company doing less naughty photos.

Am sorting out a proper sitting so I can have some nice studio portraits of my family done but for that I expect to pay the going rate..

He's done just photos and had nothing in return several times now. And I'd highly recommend him.

Cali

By *taffs_hotwifeCouple  over a year ago

Lichfield

Place is full of pro David Bailey's, the ones who have spoken to us must be good as they think they can get pro pics from their Iphones.

Scoots200 is a dab hand with photography and puts some so called professionals to shame.

I've seen quite a few of the images they have taken (clean ones too lol) and nothing needs photoshopping after.

The photos that are shopped are quite stunning!

The ones I have come across strangely don't have any decent photos in their own profiles and I always finds that strange.