FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Politics > How do you solve a problem lime immigration?

How do you solve a problem lime immigration?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I'm new to the politics lounge, and after a brief look at the threads, it appears to me that whoever satisfactorily solves the problem, in a way beneficial to all concerned, is a shoe in for the next prime minister.

So, good people of fab, what is the answer!

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"I'm new to the politics lounge, and after a brief look at the threads, it appears to me that whoever satisfactorily solves the problem, in a way beneficial to all concerned, is a shoe in for the next prime minister.

So, good people of fab, what is the answer!"

The problem is not everyone agrees on what the problem is. So how will we get concensus.

"I'm new to the politics lounge, and after a brief look at the threads, it appears to me that whoever satisfactorily solves the problem, in a way beneficial to all concerned, is a shoe in for the next prime minister.

The problem is not everyone agrees on what the problem is. So how will we get concensus. "

So that's that, can't agree on what the problem is so don't boither trying to solve it, I'm guessing this is the problem

The problem is not everyone agrees on what the problem is. So how will we get concensus.

So that's that, can't agree on what the problem is so don't boither trying to solve it, I'm guessing this is the problem"

Not saying we shouldn't solve the issue. But what are we trying to do? Reduce illegal immigration? Reduce immigration in general?

Why are they an issue then? Jobs? Why is that an issue?

So that's that, can't agree on what the problem is so don't boither trying to solve it, I'm guessing this is the problem