FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Politics > Collapse of the EU?

Collapse of the EU?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Ive heard a lot of people claim the EU is going to collapse in the next few years!

Would anyone like to take me up on a bet?

I bet it will still be in existence 5 years from now atnything up to 100pounds...pm your details if interested!

No doubt this will controvine a rule so get your PM's in fast...look forward to hearing from you.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

"Ive heard a lot of people claim the EU is going to collapse in the next few years!

I bet it will still be in existence 5 years from now atnything up to 100pounds...pm your details if interested!

No doubt this will controvine a rule so get your PM's in fast...look forward to hearing from you."

Can we pool our bets?

I've been hearing this nonsense for 2 years here.

By *mmabluTV/TS  over a year ago

upton wirral

[Removed by poster at 18/12/18 12:17:31]

By *mmabluTV/TS  over a year ago

upton wirral

Yes it will exist in 5 years,maybe even in 10 but as what?How many countries will it be?In what form will it be?

Collapse does not mean it won't exist.

Syria has collapsed,south Africa is collapsing etc etc.

It might be in a war but they will call it a civil war lol.

Look at France,Spain,Italy,Portugal not doing very well.Etc etc etc

By *m3232Man  over a year ago

maidenhead

It’s going to fail no doubt it’s just how much money they keep pumping in to it before it does.

By *ouple in LancashireCouple  over a year ago

in Lancashire

It's I no one's interests for it to collapse, not that I think it will for a long time yet.

Even when or if we leave it's not in our interests and to want it to is stupid, they are our neighbours with whom we have many shared interests and areas of cooperation..

By *ostafunMan  over a year ago

near ipswich