FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Scotland > How many complete newbies

How many complete newbies

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Has anyone ever met complete strangers, perhaps on a pub night out or overnight hotel break and revealed your hobby / pastime/ swinger lifestyle or whatever else you choose to call swinging and Fab . Perhaps thinking you will never see this person or couple again so who cares if they know . I have and there is now a single female and a couple enjoying the benefits this lifestyle has to offer.

Just curious and would love to hear the story.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

That's so heartwarming. I'm filling up here...

"That's so heartwarming. I'm filling up here... "

By *assy LassieWoman  over a year ago

Lanarkshire

"Has anyone ever met complete strangers, perhaps on a pub night out or overnight hotel break and revealed your hobby / pastime/ swinger lifestyle or whatever else you choose to call swinging and Fab . Perhaps thinking you will never see this person or couple again so who cares if they know . I have and there is now a single female and a couple enjoying the benefits this lifestyle has to offer.

Just curious and would love to hear the story. "

Aw cilla. I'm getting all emotional

"Has anyone ever met complete strangers, perhaps on a pub night out or overnight hotel break and revealed your hobby / pastime/ swinger lifestyle or whatever else you choose to call swinging and Fab . Perhaps thinking you will never see this person or couple again so who cares if they know . I have and there is now a single female and a couple enjoying the benefits this lifestyle has to offer.

Aw cilla. I'm getting all emotional "

That's OK chuck lol.

By *assy LassieWoman  over a year ago

Lanarkshire

Aw cilla. I'm getting all emotional

That's OK chuck lol. "

By *uietbloke67Man  over a year ago