FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Scotland > 21? too young?

21? too young?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I'm a relatively fit student living in glasgow this summer and I'm struggling to get meets with couples. I try to be super polite and curdious, but do sometime get annoyed when blatenly ignored. Is there anything I can do or am I just too young for everyone?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

You'll be too you young for many as folk won't look beyond your profile and pics (not meaning there's anything wrong with it).

Probably best to try and get along to a social if any come up or even CJs though I don't know if that would be your thing.

By *atindollTV/TS  over a year ago

edinburgh

[Removed by poster at 21/06/22 07:47:27]

Any idea what the best way to secure an invite would be?

By *igsaw93Woman  over a year ago

Glasgow

I started around your age and just went to clubs & socials. When people get to know you, your age doesn't matter as much. Plus there's a lot more young people on the scene just now (post covid) so you won't be the baby like I was.

Jigs x

By *ornyhappyCouple  over a year ago

perth

You will be too young for some, for others your age won't matter.

K

By *ringles0510Woman  over a year ago

Central Borders

21 for me would be too young, a bit too near my son's age. There are more younger people on here though, you're definitely not the odd one out with your age.

For most social events the organisers are only taking in meet verified people to try and reduce the number of no shows.