FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Scotland > Has Dogging had its day?

Has Dogging had its day?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I used to go dogging a lot to the well known spot near me. Now no couples or females ever go. Was great fun whilst it lasted, really was.

Has people changed dogging location or is there anywhere busier? Any1 with any suggestions please let me know!

Let me know your thoughts on dogging and where it has all gone wrong! x

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

jesus dogging again....u obsessed wi it or sommat lol.....

Its all kept very underground.....

Ye me again lol! I am obsessed. I was a seasoned pro now everyone has deserted the palaces I go. Any suggestions? lol. At least u remembered me haha!

"Ye me again lol! I am obsessed. I was a seasoned pro now everyone has deserted the palaces I go. Any suggestions? lol. At least u remembered me haha!"

my suggestion keep it out the forums nd the public eye as all it does is highlight it again...just my opinion.... i am sure if u search enuff you can find peeps on here that do dogging throught their profiles and network that way...they will give you hints n tips

never seen the appeal in dogging, like the comforts of a bedroom too much

Its good because you dont know what u r getting, a planned meet is ok but a bit sorta manufactured. The downside to it is of course that you are a wee bit more nervous at getting caught. I think its fun lol. Will Try the networking through profiles tho.

"Its good because you dont know what u r getting, a planned meet is ok but a bit sorta manufactured. The downside to it is of course that you are a wee bit more nervous at getting caught. I think its fun lol. Will Try the networking through profiles tho. "

manufactured meets lol.....feck u aint lived in the swinging world if thats what ya think lol