FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Spain > Moving to Spain

Moving to Spain

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *tefe-Marty OP   Couple  over a year ago

Cambs

Hello

We are looking at moving over to Spain in the spring, would be good to get some advice on normal life as well as swinging life.

We are thinking inland a little between Benalmadena down to Estepona

Going to be renting for a while to find the right house and area for us.

Thanks in advance

M and S

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *xpantiesMan  over a year ago

milton keynes

message me for advice. Cant DM you as male.

By *andb69Couple  over a year ago

leeds

I'm sure you already know this, but for those reading the thread who don't, moving to Spain from what is now a third country post Brexit is very complicated and expensive. Check the Spanish Embassy website for details.

By *ramerMan  over a year ago

Benidorm

Yes I live here in Spain and I am a resident with a driving licence

Please before moving here speak to

A Spanish lawyer or equivalent

It can be very expensive

But I do hope everything works out

Cambs

"I'm sure you already know this, but for those reading the thread who don't, moving to Spain from what is now a third country post Brexit is very complicated and expensive. Check the Spanish Embassy website for details. "

Hi

Thanks for your advice

But i'm very lucky in that my better half is French so i can tag along with her so to speak

Have spoken to a lawyer as it is very complicated but i don't need to worry about Embassy etc just local police station.

That part of things is sorted or will be when we arrive through lawyers as the Spanish seem to love to make things complicated easier and safer to get it done properly

Was more asking about in general, we aren't looking for a holiday by the sea, and are realistic knowing if we want a sparky then remember to ask

what week

month

year they mean when they say next wednesday lol