FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Spain > Gran Canaria Cita Cinema

Gran Canaria Cita Cinema

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *inkladze OP   Man  over a year ago

northampton

Hello everyone

Had a nice walk around Maspalomas and ended up in Cita and saw there was a sex cinema which I have never done before.

Welcomed by a very nice man who explained left room was straight and right room gay but you can walk between the two and also glory holes.

I sat down to watch the movie ( in straight room) and there was continual circling of men between the 2 rooms, all trying to make eye contact with me. Then I went and got another beer and returned to the straight room to find two men walking and sucking each other off whilst watching 3 lesbians on the screen.. had to laugh but didn't stay!

My question is do couples or single women ever go on there!!!?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *accorkMan  over a year ago

cork

Couples do come in and play. They also invite attention if they desire. Last week on one night there were 2 couple in at the same time and both invited everyone to participate...which we did. Not all couples are into others joining in. The trick is to watch and if invited then participate but be courteous at all times. The mob mentality frightens couples and they leave fast enough

By *inkladze OP   Man  over a year ago

northampton