FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Creampie Delivery Service

Creampie Delivery Service

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I park up and text that I'm here as arranged. It's not my first time at an impromptu meet but it's my first time with you. I scan the street, it's not one I'm familiar with but I know the area well enough. My phone bleeps.

FLAT 22A. ROUND THE BACK OF THE SHOPS. DOOR IS OPEN. TURN RIGHT WHEN YOU COME IN. BE QUIET. I'M READY FOR YOU.

My heart rate has been up since I left home but now my pulse races as unlock the car and head around the back of the row of shops. Up the steps and onto a wide landing. I walk along and find the red door with 22a on it. I try the handle, knowing there's a chance anything could be behind it and not the sexually frustrated single mum you claim to be. But hey, that's partly why we do it. Incense tickles my nostrils as I enter and close the door and turn right. I go down a short corridor and into a bedroom. Low lights are on each bedside table and I lay eyes on you for the first time.

Naked, as you promised you would be, you smile and whisper hello. Laying back, up on your elbows, your big breasts and tummy look amazing and your thick thighs are slightly parted. You look every bit voluptuous and curvy as hell. I smile back and tell you that you look incredible.

Quickly to work, that the deal, that's the fantasy and fetish I'm playing out here. I hope this will be the start of more, I want the chance to lay you out and grab your tits as I pound you, to bend you over the bonnet of my car and fuck you from behind, to cum on your face and tits, but we'll see.

For now I'm here to do my bit.