FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Photo session fantasy

Photo session fantasy

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *mma_j_cd OP   TV/TS  over a year ago

chester

A fantasy of mine is to be invited to take some photos of a female, CD or couple. Just go and take the photos the review the photos then leave the card with the model/s

Has anyone ever done this or had someone take photos for them ?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I do this a lot

I'm a pro photographer and it's something I'm often asked to do.

One family i've photographed three sisters and the mother, all separately and (I think) all without the others knowledge

By *mma_j_cd OP   TV/TS  over a year ago

chester

Sounds fantastic

That must be great to know you've seen all of them fucking hot

By *hecitycplCouple  over a year ago

London

My wife had glamour pics taken by a photographer who ended up fucking her. I wonder how many girls he did that with?

By *race_cpl6665Couple  over a year ago

Solihull

My wife poses for me would love her to do a professional shoot!