FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Sex at work

Sex at work

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *otmale5 OP   Man  over a year ago

glasgow

Whose enjoyed the pleasure of having sex at work.. who , where when ?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *iggiandyMan  over a year ago

York

Yep. Worked in a small hotel years ago. Just me and an older woman in the office. There was a small corridor between the office and the owners accommodation and we used to nip in there for sex regularly. Got close to being caught once.

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

I’m a chef and I have shagged a few waitresses in the past in store rooms and the coldest place was a beer cellar

I was seeing a girl out of the office when I was an apprentice she gave me a BJ's in the store office

glasgow

Week one .. new assistant.

It was a small obscure office hidden in the depths of a government building. It was my office , right up until I was informed that a new member of staff would start on Monday. Post script to the memo .. show her the ropes .

Monday arrive and so had my new assistant. The office had been tidied , coffee made , with the new mail and files neatly arranged on my desk for the days work.

Efficient worker , good start I thought , great breasts , Wow nice.. This was going to be a very pleasant Monday.

We sat for most of the week , close together as I instructed her as to the work priorities and the need for confidentiality. She turned up early each day smartly dressed , smelling lovely and wearing blouses which highlighted the fullness of her breasts and tight skirts or trousers which showed off her bum so wonderfully.

Buy the end of the week I felt More energised and happier than I had for a while and to my amazement was actually flirting with her . More to my amazement she was enjoying it.

Week two.