FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Nurse Karen!!

Nurse Karen!!

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I have recently celebrated my 1 year anniversary in my new home, for which i cherish and count my lucky stars every day! And u will soon see why, as the story I am about to tell u is now a continuous and regualar enough occurance between myself and the female subject of this story, when her coast is clear and free from her husband!

My fantasies of Karen(she is a nurse by trade) have always been there in my mind since I arrived here. One of the highlights for me of light summer evenings, is watching her go by my front window walking her dog, sometimes in figure huggin lycra or shorts(Karen that is, not the dog lol!)Even if she is not in anything that revealing, her gorgeous jet black hair, sometimes tied back in a ponytail or at full length to the top of her shoulder, always gets me panting! With the most beautiful face; her lovely evenly wide, perfectly proportioned nose,nut tightening blue eyes, she is my reason for wanking!!

There was one time I bumped into her and her husband in a local bar near where I live. I was over talking to them both just regular bar small talk. He went to the bar to get a them drinks. She then turned to me and said 'Do you come here often' and started to giggle liked a naughty school girl at the most obvious come on phrase. We both laughed and she told me they would be having a few drinks tonight at house after the pub, if i fancied coming round?