FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Late nights in the office..

Late nights in the office..

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

A good few years back when i was an eager beginner in the company i would stay back a few nights a week if i needed to get ahead of my work. One evening a female colleague (lets call her Jodie) came into the office with a cup of coffee for me and told me she will be staying later also to catch up after being on leave.

Jodie was a few years older than me but she looked after herself. Slim with curves in all the right places, nice hair, lovely teeth and dressed to show off her figure

Just a heads up Jodie its not very fun in here of a night i said innocently!

Are you sure? she replied and walked out of my office leaving me flustered and my mind racing!!

***Let me know if you want me you want more

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Keep it going

Love to hear more

By *hef2475Couple  over a year ago

Blackpool

Your joking..... you can't just write that

By *lkNhungMan  over a year ago

Luton

By *ipplebarnyMan  over a year ago

milton keynes

Yes please

By *otonfoxMan  over a year ago

Southampton

Promising start please continue

That night i played scenarios over in my mind thinking was i over thinking and she never meant anything by it. I wasn’t taking any chances i got up that morning and trimmed my bits in the shower put my lucky boxers on and imagined all the ways this could play out.