FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Bi sub - 4-3

Bi sub - 4-3

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ubway OP   Man  over a year ago

Bath

Chapter 4 – Part 3

“Look closely.” He said. “This is where you get to take in everything about your Masters cock. Look at it. Study it. Want it.” I did as he said. “This is your only desire.” He twitched his cock. “A sub gets to learn every detail of its Masters cock from this position. If you are presented with lots of pictures of cocks, you will always be able to pick out your Masters cock. Go on. Breathe it in.”

I looked. I studied. I breathed in his smell. I looked closely where his foreskin covered his cock head and the crinkly excess of skin that opened to reveal his pee slit. The underside of his cock had the large vein, prominent along its length. His balls looked like eggs, so loose inside his ball bag, laying at different angles.

He pointed it at me. Then he changed its position again every few seconds to give me different views. I was able to learn about every tiny bit of his cock and balls, from every angle, and to actually feel something for it. I was drawn to it. I wanted to not only be a sub, but I wanted to be in the company of others like Bob. He was teaching me just who I was. Just how much of a cock worshipper I was.

“Pay your respects to my cock.” I leaned in and kissed his pee slit once again. “Good, you are understanding that my cock is a symbol of authority over you as a sub. You are learning that a Master’s cock is to be worshipped. A Master’s cock is to be loved and cherished by the sub. Do you understand why an Alpha male has the right to breed before you?”