FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Filthy work fantasy

Filthy work fantasy

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ella chow OP   Man  over a year ago

Bradford

I work in a shop out of the town centre in a estate so it's not unusual to have a odd hour where nobody comes in. I do flert with the odd female from time to time and many customers tell me alsorts of thing's. While quite i do tend to log in on here each day then quickly put it on standby when a customer comes in, serve the customer then resume when they leave.

This particular day I see a regular lady pull up and i put my phone down on the counter not knowing I've left my phone on and a totally random picture of a nice female naked showing.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ipplebarnyMan  over a year ago

milton keynes

watching

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Bradford

Showing a nice pair of tits in clear view oh the shock and horror as she looks at my phone she just comes out and says i take it your like most men liking boobs? I said it's like that a mate just sent me it asking if I thought they was real or fake? She said so what do you think? I replied by saying unless you see a scare or they ridiculously big I would say there real but I've never seen a fake pair so it's hard to say she just comes out and says there real mine have been enhanced I said your joking they don't look it she said go in back I'll show you.

I drop the shutters while picking up my keys with the shutter fob on.

Cone on great start

By *ragsterMan  over a year ago

Blackburn

By *exysurferMan  over a year ago

Bromley

nice start

By *ackman23Man  over a year ago

cardiff

By *ormladMan  over a year ago

ayr / glasgow

Bradford

As the shutters finish coming down she lifts up her top and I say there very nice you can't notice hardly they have been enhanced she goes to theses are the small scars and as you see they more rounded and firmer.