FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Winning the lottery big time

Winning the lottery big time

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *pare OP   Man  over a year ago

Watford and usa

It is amazing how you’re sex life gets a lot better with money would you like to know how good it gets

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Yes tell us...

Watford and usa

So a little bit about myself I am a normal guy I don’t have the best cock in the wold but it works.

H have a girlfriend for 10 years we never got married and what has happened is a good thing. She has 2 kids and a sister with 2 twin daughter in there 20s here sister is 60

Watford and usa

I live with my girlfriend for over 15 years now so I call her my wife. We now have a big house I did painting and decorating for a living but I have no need now so I was at home and the door ball went so I went to open the door and it was suzie my wife’s sister I said come in where is Sammy I told her she is in the bath she will be in there for a long time

By *j and c 2Couple  over a year ago

mullingar

By *arsmike111Man  over a year ago

BIGGLESWADE

Looking forward to this one.

Watford and usa

I called up to suzie and said her sister was here she call down saying she will be 1/2 her as we have a jet bath and she will have you pussy on one off the jets rubbing her clit as she fingers her pussy hole

This is made up I think.

By *angtidy42Couple  over a year ago

Redditch

Watford and usa

"This is made up I think."
do you think so best you don’t read any more

By *imale38Man  over a year ago

Barnsley

Watford and usa