FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Dreams do come true

Dreams do come true

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Dreams do come true .....

I have been chatting to a lovely couple for a few months now , which is surprising to me as they list "no wanting to meet Bi or married men"

Lisa and Paul (names changed) had both spoken to me and the messages made it clear that they where 100% genuine. Eventually they asked if I wanted to meet up at their place a couple of weeks ago

I was met at the door of their amazing house by Lisa wearing one of the most sexy stunning outfits I have ever seen, it didn't leave a lot to the imagination, as she turned to walk away her ass was already making my cock twitch and we had not even introduced ourselves yet.

There was a clear plan worked out as I followed Lisa upstairs to the bedroom, there I was met by Paul, tied to a chair in the corner staring into a full length mirror - he was gaged and caged

Lisa just said to take no notice of Paul and to concentrate on her - by now she was kissing me passionately and slowly undressing me

There was no messing about, she was on the edge of the bed Ass in the air inviting me to fuck her very wet looking pussy - which I did with enthusiasm lol - after just 5 or 10 min fucking - she pulled away and took me by the hand towards Paul and encouraged me to put my cock in his mouth - he took it like a pro and she was ordering him to clean her pussy juices off my cock

She pulled Paul up and took him to the bed and made him kneel with his very smooth looking Arse in the air - Lisa went down on him and rimmed his ass so well - all the time I am getting even hornier - she stood up, squirted lube on his ass and worked it in with her fingers - then told me to fuck him as she watched - again I did not need a second invite - I was up his ass in a flash, he was so fucking good