FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Estate agent viewing

Estate agent viewing

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I'm an Estate Agent in the West Midlands.

I was talking to a couple on here whom took an interest in my job and what I may have to offer, they wanted to view a house.

I arranged a house for them to see, the house was furnished with quite a few mirrors around.

There was a knock on the door, mr & mrs horney came in, mrs horney was dressed in a long black coat short denies skirt with boots, the house was warm, mr horney advised her to take off her coat, she unveiled a skipy top showing her beautiful nipples.

Mrs horney took a good look at the fireplace to standing over a mirror that was on the floor, I stood back and starred right up her skirt at a shaven pussy my cock was instantly hard

We then went into the kitchen where a cloth was on the floor, mrs horney bent over her skirt was riding up with her wet pussy on show again. I was in my suit, my cock was building out of my trousers at this point. Mr horney didn't say anything. She then seemed to pull a muscle in her leg, she asked if I could help rub her leg, as she directed my hand all the way up her leg I was starring at her ass and pussy.q

Next was the bathroom, she wanted to make sure there was plenty of room so she sat on the toilet with the lid down and legs spread,

Back into the kitchen, she made herself at home sitting on the kitchen side, her pussy was soaking wet dripping wiith cum, she left a wet patch on the side, wiped it with her fingers and put them in my mouth. Her cum tasted amazing I was stroking my cock thought my suit trousers as she walked out of the room, I think mr horny took a peak.