FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > She makes me her cum slut

She makes me her cum slut

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *rTongueTeaser OP   Man  over a year ago

CHELMSFORD

From chatting on here and texting I totally knew I was talking to someone very experienced in the swinger world, she loved getting oral, this is how we got talking originally, she said on her status looking for a good tongue, I told I was an expert with my tongue, always up for eating pussy, as our conversation went on I shared fantasies of mine and she told me experience of hers, she liked mmf, mff, groups, anal, Watersports and loads of other stuff, I'm not experienced in all that, only came on here looking for a fuck buddy, I'm pretty innocent in comparison her, after a day or so of talking we met up, the arrangement was I'd pick her up from her house, that was my understanding, I got to her house and we never went out, she said I was early and she needed to clean up before we do anything, I ask if I could help, of course you can she said, she showed me to her bedroom, push me on my back, straddle me in seconds, I could see she had no knickers on, quickly she was on my chest, her knees pinned my arms down, her pussy was inches from my face, as she started rub it with her fingers she asked me if liked what I saw, I told her I'd love to eat her pussy, she laughed a little and carried on rubbing her clit right in front of me, are you going to help me clean up she asked, as I nodded and said yes she planted her pussy right on my mouth, I think you'll like this, guess who's been fucked today she ask very sarcastically.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

CHELMSFORD

If you've read this before, I had to change the title of the thread

CHELMSFORD