FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > My first encounter

My first encounter

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I thought I'd share my first encounter with all you guys hope you like.

My first encounter occurred from a similar site to this. I had been on the site a couple of months and fluttering with the idea of playing with a couple but nerves often only making it a fantasy. I had been working in Manchester for a couple of months and decided that this particular week I would do my best to get a meet.

I contacted a few couples but had no joy when I came across a couple in their mid 30s both attractive and thought why not give it a try.

To my surprise I received a reply within minutes saying they would love to meet up. I read the message over and over to make sure it wasn't my eyes playing tricks on me.

We exchanged messages over the coming days and decided Thursday night would be the night.

Thursday came and I found myself looking at the clock constantly thinking to myself come on 8 o clock!

I finished work at 4 skipping lunch and grabbed dinner back at the hotel.

I was nervous but kept reassuring myself "you can do this". I had a shave and a long shower. Got myself ready made sure I smelt good and got dressed and left the room for the big night!

I stopped on route and picked up a bottle of wine and some beers and pulled up outside the house. I still had 30 minutes to spare and so I waited shivering with nerves and excitement wondering what the night had in store.