FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > My Wife’s First Public Experience - the Final Part

My Wife’s First Public Experience - the Final Part

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *tix9 OP   Man  over a year ago

beside the sea side, beside the sea

Firstly, can I just say that I’ve been flabbergasted by the response to my story so far, in Parts 1 and 2. I’ve never written anything to post on here before, so really don’t have much idea if what I’m doing is any good. It’s been hugely rewarding to see so many people reading it and the amazingly positive comments have blown my mind!

Just to help with a bit of continuity, can I suggest that you read Part 1 and Part 2 of the true story about the adventure Kate and I had a couple of years ago.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *hirpyreturnMan  over a year ago

swanssea

Can’t wait for the next part but don’t want it to end !

I knew that with this guy Ian massaging, sucking and rubbing Kate’s nipples, and me playing with her clit, it wouldn’t be long at all until Kate had her first orgasm, and I was right. Very quickly, she was moaning with that telling sound which signalled she was on the verge. My wife started to shudder. The other two guys from the bar, and the barman were standing around her, watching her being taken to the point of no return. “Come and hold her legs wide open,” I said, beckoning the guys to step in closer. With that, Ian’s two friends moved either side of Kate, took hold of her thighs by each knee and lifted her legs high and wide.

“Fuck, I’m going to cum. Treat me like a slut, make me cum. Watch your slut cum for these guys!” And with that, Kate squirted and convulsed, her widely spread legs showing us all her soaking, throbbing pussy, open after being stretched by my fingers.