FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Anonymous Confessions part two

Anonymous Confessions part two

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *orny_scot OP   Man  over a year ago

mintlaw

The last thread got too big, continuing here.

Just to recap, you can PM me your confessions then I put them up here to maintain your anonymity.

If a reader wants to communicate with the person who confessed let me know. I will pass on the request and it's up to the original person what to do about it.

Next up is....

Reply privately (closed, thread got too big)

mintlaw

Anonymous

Im a nurse and two years ago a guy i work with started showing me attention. I was feeling a bit low at the time. I loved it so started flirting with him. He kept asking me to go for a lunchtime drive with him. One sunny afternoon i gave in. My heart was pounding as i waited at the back of the hospital car park for him. Hoping no one seen us as we drove off. He found a secluded dirt track up behind an old rail line. It felt strange sat there in the warm car, sun shining down, radio playing quietly. He gently put his hand to my face and pulled me towards him. That first kiss was electric. Id never beem kissed like that in such a long time. I could feel myself getting moist as his hand undone my tunic studs and he began playing with my tits. My nipples were solid so i began rubbing his cock through his trousers he was solid and much bigger than my hubby. I unzipped him as he reached down for my pussy, i lowered myself in the seat, making it easier for him. He was soon fingering my sopping wet pussy as i wanked his big dick lying back both of us still kissing. Totally unawaware of our surroundings. We just didnt care. I wanted him so bad. I was soon crying out please mark fuck me, i need you, i want you. He had no condoms, i just wanted him so much. We got in the back i lay down spread my legs and he fucked me like there was no tomorrow. We both came me twice. Going back into work al