FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > First dogging experience

First dogging experience

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Well this is my first time writing Any thing like this so here goes

It was a crisp decembers day i was getting ready to go to pick up an item that i had bought, i came on to here to pass some time when i noticed a meet advertised for dogging and as luck had it, it was about 5 minutes away from where i was going to be and was around 30 mins after i was picking up the item, i decided to message the couple and lucky enough 2 minutes later i had a reply saying where they would be and i was welcome to come.

when it was closer to the time i set off all excited and nervous the drive was an interesting one, all the thoughts of what was going to happen running through my mind, not knowing what to expect i some how arrived to pick the item up early!

I loaded up and having close to an hour to kill was real agony i started getting really nervous, it was the unknown that started getting to me, every second felt like a minute and every minute like an hour. The clock eventually ticked around so it was 10 mins to the prearranged time i headed off to the planned destination.

I arrived it was usually a deserted road i drove down very wary until i spotted a car then another just parked up, i parked up a little distance away, sat there still not knowing what to do, another 10mins passed i thought, shit! I never asked what car they were in! So messaged them what car they had, nothing came through, then out of no where cars started to come 20+ at least one by one driving past a meeting had taken place down the road but not a dogging one as they all had bikes it was near a track so this place just erupted into life, great!,