FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Christine

Christine

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *ackRow OP   Man 37 weeks ago

Wokingham

This post is about a meet between myself and someone I know on fet.

We both wrote about it from our own point of view. I will post each scene from each view.

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

Wokingham

Christine's intro first

Jack and I had been chatting on WhatsApp for several months, having ‘met’ on Tinder, but we had never actually met in person.

Over the course of those months of late night flirting and texting, he had shared a lot about his life, his sexual history and his desires. There was no doubt I found him extremely intriguing. But I always, despite my desire for him, held back from actually meeting him. Would I measure up to his expectations? There’s one thing being a sexual goddess on WhatsApp, it’s altogether a different thing in 4D!

Finally however, after about 4-5 months of chatting online, a late afternoon question was asked…”Are you free this evening? Fancy finally meeting up for a drink?”

Wokingham

My intro

I first saw Christine on Tinder. Her striking looks hit me, and I had to swipe right. I was rewarded with an almost instant match and knew there would be something special between us. I told her about my past being a bull for couples and pleasing other men's wives, and this prompted a quick move to WhatsApp. We chatted for several months, and the sexual chemistry was already clear to me. Naughty sexts were exchanged, but she was obviously nervous about meeting for real.

How could I convince this stunning woman that I was really taken by her? My only misgiving was she was 6' 2 tall, the same as me. I tended to go for shorter women. I knew she was nervous that I had been with some stunning women in the past. Yet, to me, she had something special that went beyond that.