FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Play Time in the Sauna

Play Time in the Sauna

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *eacefulWizard OP   Man 22 weeks ago

Fuerteventura, Canaries Islands

Let me tell you a little story of what took place yesterday, on boxing day.

As a character of the story, i'll start by saying that I'm a single 48 year old Male, slightly overweight, being exploring the lifestyle for a few years now, all self-taught somehow, so each time is a bit more of learning the ropes and discovering.

So here I am, it's boxing day, i've taken the time to wax torso & down with cream in the morning, as I had planned to spend the afternoon and evening in a Swinger Sauna named "le Pink beach" in Lausanne, switzerland.

It's mainly a Gay sauna, but has mixed days, couples nights, and megamixed nights, so I enjoy going there during either the mixed days or megamixed nights, as I am still to find a regular lady to join me on couples nights.

It's 2.30pm, boxing day (a normal work day in switzerland), and a wednesday... so i'm not expecting it to be full of couples and single ladies.

I know the place, been there a few times, 2000sqm with a 8 people jacuzzi, a nice bar area, a large hammam with dark area, a sauna, and multiple playrooms on the upper floor.

I go there, as a single guy, with no expectations, and usually go to sauna as I can enjoy the facilities, being naked, and give myself me time to take care of my body & skin, and should play take place, as we all know what we are also there for, it's an added lovely gift.

Enjoying the facilities, i start with the jacuzzi, where i'm chatting with a couple and a single woman about clubs, no play, they are just enjoying the time, and so am I.

They decide to go for a drink, i'm in for the hammam. As it's gay too, activities take place in the dark area, and i'm more hetero with some intrigue in the bi-curious side if with a couple only.