Jump to: Newest in thread

By *luegreen OP   Man 13 weeks ago

Bangor

Chapter Fifty Nine.

Across the double doors was written the words

The Dungeon

Abandon all hope all ye who enter here

The admin lady paused at the doors and told Brian

“Now this room is totally different from the last, the performers in here are not actors by trade, what you see happening is not an illusion or a trick it is real.”

“I’m not sure if I want to go in her love, I’m not really into the BDSM scene it doesn’t really float my boat.”

“I can understand that Brian, it doesn’t really do all that much for me either but each to their own some people really enjoy it and as James told me to take you here I think we better go in. We don’t need to stay too long but I find it’s always wise to do what James tells me to.”

Brian metaphorically patted himself on the back, all his instincts about James when he had first met him at the farm had told him he was a guy not to be messed with. He was not surprised the admin lady did what he told her to do.

“Come on follow me, let’s get this over and done with.”

The lady pushed open the double doors and Brian trailed her into an incredible space, James’s people had really gone to town on this room and had created a truly frightening torture chamber.

Brian as we know readers is a fairly tough guy and is not scared easily but he felt genuine fear when he entered the dungeon. The temperature in here was several degrees colder than it had been in the corridor outside. Brian assumed there must be hidden air conditioners producing this effect which only increased the forbidding nature of the atmosphere.

Although the lighting inside was rather dim again contributing to the threatening ambiance it was sufficient to make out many items fixed to the walls. There were chains, whips, shackles, thumb screws and various other paraphernalia that Brian was unsure as to their use but was sure they would be very unpleasant.