FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Going away present

Going away present

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I had been working with Bob for 5 years or more and we had become very good friends. I had met his wife Jean at birthdays and a few social outings, but never thought of her sexually, just a friends wife. Bob was 49, reasonably fit, and always up for a laugh. Jean was 45, quiet with a good figure, and long legs.

My marriage had just ended in world war 3 and I was completely lost, then Bob phones me to say that they were moving to Cyprus, it seemed every one was walking out on me. He invited me to a going away dinner at his place.

I turned up on the arranged night with a couple of bottles of wine, after a great meal well lubricated with wine,we sat round the table drinking brandy and talking and maybe because of the drink the conversation turned to sex and it amazed me that quiet little Jean was really coming out of her shell, some of her tales were making my cock twitch. But after about 60 minutes Jean got up and said she had better do the washing up and asked Bob to make the coffee so I sat on the sofa whilst they went into the kitchen, five minutes later Bob came in with the coffee and brandy bottle and sat next to me.