FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Drive

Drive

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *omefun4two OP   Couple  over a year ago

oldmeldrum

It may sound strange but some of the most horny times I have is when driving. I find that this is a time my mind wonders and when on a long an lonely drive I can begin to fantasise. Today was one of these day and I would like to share......

Driving to a meeting up north I still has another 40 minutes to go before reaching my destination. I was dressed in a business suit...short black skirt, stockings, heels and a soft white blouse. It was a warm day and I had put on a cd and wound down my window. The sun was shining which is always a turn on but today my thoughts were turn as my husband who had given me an early morning call by sucking my tits and feeling my cunt being filled with his stiff cock.

As I was recalling this I noticed a car following my. Being an Audi driver I often admire other Audi. This was a new red A4 which had nice lines and driving was a young male. He caught my eye as I kept watch in my rear view mirror. The longer he drove behind me the more my thoughts began to change pretending that he was following me because he wanted me. I could feel my nipples getting stiff and with the gentle breeze coming in window they were getting harder and harder with my thought of him following me. If only someone would randomly pull me over and take me of my car bonnet.

I continued driving and kept looking in my mirror to see him. It was clearly that he wanted to pass me but was not hassling me to do so. So I continued to drive at the speed limit so that I could see his face and wish that it was me he was wanting. By this point my pussy was getting wet. Why could he just not pull me over now and make an excuse......I so wanted to see him out of the car....this was when my mind wondered further.