FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Unexpected pick-up

Unexpected pick-up

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Around 15 years ago as a youngish truck driver i was travelling through Perth heading south early on a wet sunday morning, when i saw a solitary rather wet and dishevelled but immaculately dressed girl walking ahead of me, as i approached her she looked round and launched herself in front of my truck. I danced furiously on the brakes as my heart sank waiting for a thud as i stopped which never came. I shot out of the cab barely pausing to think, to find her lying unharmed but sobbing uncontrollably on the soking tarmac. I asked if she was ok, to which she replied "no im not i wish you had killed me, i have nothing left i want to die"... I comforted her and got her up from the road and could see apart from the fact she was sodden that she was very pretty. I asked if i could give her a lift home or get her a taxi but she asked where i was heading and i told her Southampton and she replied "ok...that seems far enough...it will do for a start", i answered back that apart from the fact we didnt know each other, she was neither dressed or had anything with her apart from a small handbag. She looked at me and asked will you take me with you till i get my head straight and figure what i will do...well what could i do or say but ok welcome aboard...

To be continued

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Mmm continue