FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > My sexual enlightenment

My sexual enlightenment

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Many years ago as a student I was hunting for somewhere to live. After visiting countless dumps and dives i found a room in a house with a very nice bachelor - he was in his early 50s, very smart, and the house was convenient and very comfortable. I'd have a room with shared bathroom and it seemed we both enjoyed cooking so I agreed to take it. John, the owner, seemed delighted and I moved in within the month.

At first all seemed normal - he was friendly and very well read. We had great chats in the evenings, cooked together and I started to meet some of his friends. It took a while to notice, but all his friends were male and some were slightly camp. As a straight guy who didn't really have any experience of other worlds I just didn't pick up any clues.

Until one night, when I didn't have to be Sherlock to realise what was going on.

John was having a bit of a party - he and I had shopped and spent the day cooking, making nibbles and the like. Then we'd gone off to get ready. I am normally quite scruffy bt John was a very sharp dresser and he had encouraged me to 'scrub up', losing my facial hair, tying my long hair back in a plait and wearing much brighter colours than my normal mute greys and browns.

As his friends arrived I served drinks and food and chatted. They were all smart people, fun to get to know and many of them seemed to delight in my presence. But I was the youngest there by far, in my early 20s.

As the evening wore on it became clear that some of the men were flirting with each other...and some were flirting with me. My feelings ran from confused through to flattered through to curious.

If only I'd known where that curiosity was going to take me!

...more?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list