FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Hotel fun with a couple

Hotel fun with a couple

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Well tonight was the night, I was meeting up with the couple I had been chatting to for the last 2 months. We had exchanged pictures, mails, texts, kik messages and even had the odd phone call, but tonight it was the day we had all been planning for and waiting for.

I walked into the bar and straight away I knew the couple I was looking for, Nick and Lianne were sat at the table having a drink when Nick noticed me, he waved me over. I shook his hand and gave Lianne a kiss on the cheek, Nick asked what I was drinking and went off to the bar to buy me a drink. I was left with Lianne and we started chatting like we had known each other forever.

Lianne was 43 years old, about 5’5” tall, but with her heels on she was a little taller. She looked great wearing a nice black dress that showed off her breasts and gave her a great cleavage that was shown off by the plunging neckline of her dress. Her hair was a light brown, a mousey brown some would say, she wore it up with what looked like 2 chopsticks holding it up. Her lips a nice red, and I could tell her nail varnish was the same colour. Around her waist was a large belt, and under the belt her dress was free to flow in the air. Her dress came to just above the knee, and her legs were in stockings, I couldn't tell if they were hold ups or real stockings but I was sure I would find out soon enough. I could smell her perfume as we sat at the table and I had to say how great she looked. She blushed and said I looked great myself.

I was wearing a suit with a subtle pinstripe pattern, a white shirt and a blue tie. I wouldn’t normally get this dressed up but I had just come from work so was still in my work clothes.