FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Anyone shagged on a tractor?

Anyone shagged on a tractor?

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Has anyone shagged in a tractor or a combine lets here your story or if you want to try it get In touch x

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By *ing.louieMan  over a year ago

Knutsford

well i have had sex with a girl that was bent over the front of my tractor in the middle of the field, definitely one of my most enjoyable experiences

By *hotandsexyCouple  over a year ago

llanelli

yeah my ex. over the steering wheel when still working the grown.. tho the straight lines went to cock for a few runs lol

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

Forklift yes tractor no

haha this makes me smile, when i was a farmer, my misses at the time used to love it outside, did it in and on the tractor quite a lot times, always good fun when she came and joined me after she finished work and i would be working the ground, also used to use the quad bike a lot as well!! hehe thanks for the thread loads of memories just came back to me!!!

On a Telehandler and a dumper truck

By *orseofmang2Man  over a year ago

Tuam

Whilst spraying a rough field mechanical suspension seats are the best. She just sat exposed for me to enter and things went bumpy litterly

No can't say I have may have to get job on a farm mmm oh yeah I ain't joking I am so tempted any farmers out there looking for new farm hands

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Need to find a women or a female half of a couple that would be up for it it sound so much fun

"Has anyone shagged in a tractor or a combine lets here your story or if you want to try it get In touch x"