FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > TRUE STORY Unforgettable St Johns Wood Penthouse visit

TRUE STORY Unforgettable St Johns Wood Penthouse visit

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

I wouldn't describe myself as a nerdy type as such but I am a qualified self-employed professional in my field & travel internationally in my field to the Gulf, Hong Kong & particularly Geneva where my Swiss partner is based.

Visiting a lady recently could be a flashback to about 20 years ago, when I used to visit ladies in their homes Central & Suburban London to give them my professional advice, but this lady in question evidently as it later transpires wanted an extra special service.

The lady in question was called Mrs Mitzi ...... & lived in a lavish penthouse in St John's Wood, she sounded bright & funny & definitely very flirty on the phone, but in the flesh was tall, dark & in her mid 40's with a pretty face a generous bosom and a very cheeky smile.

What was extraordinary is that she greeted me at the door in a floor length quilted dressing gown, which was a 1st for me !!!

She offered me a caffetiere of coffee with florentines from Selfridges and sat opposite me on a sofa and was a hoot to talk to, but very obviously crossed her long smooth legs just a little bit too often & I could have sworn I saw the flash of a dark fanny at the top of her thighs & was totally spellbound & started to blush.

I thought it could have been my furtive imagination & then we moved to the dinning table to go through her paperwork & work issues. I then asked to pop to the loo & I could see her staring at was by now a big lump in my trousers with a wry smile. I sat back down & then felt her hand on my knee, which was definitely real & then she moved her hand towards my crotch which was now a throbbing stiffness fighting to get out of my trousers.

She then dropped rather purposefully dropped a pen on the floor & said,