FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Fitness class instructor and member

Fitness class instructor and member

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

True story! I'm a fitness class instructor and recently Iv been getting a lot of attention from this sexy new member, she's about 5ft 5, brunette, blue eyes and a body to die for! Her bum that I can only describe as a twin of Jennifer Lopez! It's so sexy and round that I can't help but stare while trying to instruct my classes. Anyway after the end of one session she asks me a few questions about other classes that I teach, both of us having a little flirt with each other in the process! As we walk out the studio we see that it's chucking it down with rain. She seems very gutted revealing she has to walk so I without thinking I offer her a lift home, which with a cheeky smile accepts without hesitation... Let me know if you want me to carry on?

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

More plz

Cont'd

By *appycouple8543Couple  over a year ago

Milton Keynes

Yes please continue

So I tell her i need to quickly clock out of work and il drive around and meet her around the front.

Its literally chucking it down right now, both of us getting soaked getting into the car! As she grabs for the seat belt I notice she has pulled her top down a little, revealing her her perky boobs, her nipples showing through her wet top. She notices me looking, again showing a cheeky smile! at this point my heart starts to race slightly, just knowing someething is about to happen!

As I drive, asking her for directions she starts to tease me, her finger touching her lips, I try and concentrate on the road as her hands then move over her breasts. (my heart pounding now!)