FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Soft Cum Shower

Soft Cum Shower

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

My other half, Sue and I have been swinging for a couple of years now. But we're not by any means full on hardcore swingers. We are a soft swap couple. We get asked all the time what that means, so just in case you’re not sure it means we do everything except penetration with others. What that means in practice is that I’ve licked and fingered a lot of pussy in the last couple of years and boy has Sue sucked a lot of cock. We’ve had spit roasts (where I’m fucking her of course), threesomes (as she loved MMF and FFM), foursomes, orgies in fact everything full swappers get with the exception of strangers dicks in Sue’s cunt which we’re both more than happy with. I mention all this because we meet so many people in the scene who think soft is boring. Well it’s not and I hope our latest adventure can help prove that, Judge for yourself.

We were at a club last weekend. It’s a new one, not our usual but as it had recently opened we thought that we’d give it a try. Being new and although the facilities were great there were not too many people in. As we looked round we only saw two other couples and around six to eight single men. We had a drink in the bar area and chatted with the owner before getting changed and headed for the steam room and then a dip it the large Jacuzzi. Sure enough once we were sitting in there naked a couple of the single men wandered in dropped their towels and joined us on the warm clear bubbling water. At first they furtively looked at Sue’s breasts then as they relaxed and started to make small talk they looked at her more openly.