FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > The start

The start

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

This is my first attempt so please don't be too harsh on me , but all comments welcome , fantasy or reality you decide ...

i was at work on site , sat in canteen having dinner when I picked up a copy of free adds that someone had left , and how surprised was I when I get to the back and see all the contacts adds from couples ( before the Internet ) anyway being the horny fucker I am I took it home and actually replied to a few , weeks went by and I heard nothing then one morning I get a letter with a pic of a very sexy lady stood next to her husband giving details and a phone number , they were looking for an open minded male to join them and was I interested .

Reply privately, Reply in forum +quote or View forums list

By (user no longer on site)  over a year ago

More please