FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Cuckold: 2 bulls one cuckoldress

Cuckold: 2 bulls one cuckoldress

Jump to: Newest in thread

By (user no longer on site) OP     over a year ago

Adrian and Pauline are an experienced cuckold couple. I have been meeting with them for about 2 years, give or take 2 or 3 months. In this time I have been able to really push their boundaries as a cuckold couple. Even planting the idea that the lady of a cuckold couple in Sheffield was ‘bred’ by her lover, and that hubby had to babysit lovers wife whilst she went off to play. Obviously, the fantasy of this is very powerful and the reality, thought was slim. But knowing how much Pauline liked making her husband squirm and feel inadequate, I knew that I could really push their limits up to this, one hard limit.

As an experienced swinger, and with plenty of verifications, I have attracted a few single guys who would like to ‘be friends’ in the hope that I would be able to get them laid with a couple, or a lady. It was an 18 year old that approached me that caught my eye. He was, or seemed quite honest by saying that he was a virgin and he was looking for a MILF to pop his cherry with, and that he had not been able to meet any couples. Mainly because they felt he was too young. I told Darren that I knew a couple with a MILF wife who was also a cuckold couple. He asked what a cuckold couple was and I told him. I also showed him some pictures, mainly pictures that her husband had taken of me fucking his wife. Darren was definitely interested and kept harrasing me about when we were all going to meet.