FabSwingers.com

FabSwingers.com > Forums > Stories and Fantasies > Office adventure

Office adventure

Jump to: Newest in thread

By *eeky goodness OP   Man  over a year ago

Worcester

This is all fantasy before anyone asks and I apologise for the punctuation or lack of I'm really bad at it and this is my first time writing so be nice please :p

It all started on an average Monday morning well average for me 5am start I got to work busying myself to get the day to go by quicker and to try to forget that it's so early but soon it was 8am.

The office staff had started to turned up by this this point and it is a good thing as the office girls are stunning never fails to brighten up your Monday morning.

Well I'd always had a thing for one of them Anna, one of the senior managers blonde about 5ft 6, athletic build, early 40's with an arse to die for which she knew because she always wore tight leggings or tight fitting jeans to show show it off. I'd always thought she could be dirty even though she seemed so prim and proper, but seeing as there was a 14 year difference It would just have to stay a fantasy.

Anyway the office workers pile upstairs as Anna bounces past me gives me a smile and wishes me good morning, the Aroma of her perfume was intoxicating and the thoughts started to dance through my head as my cock hardened, I return the morning and she asks if I've had a good weekend. "Yes" I reply "it was a fun weekend need to catch up on my sleep now though" i chuckle "a young man like you needing to catch up on your sleep it must of been a fun weekend you'll have to tell me about it some time" I've got to go before the big boss tells me off" she says over her shoulder watching that perfect ass as she goes.